Vorstand


Udo
Sprecher

Udo Hemmelgarn
E-Mail: udo.hemmelgarn@afd-gt.net

 

 

Stellvertretender Sprecher

Johannes Brinkrolf
E-Mail: johannes.brinkrolf@afd-gt.net

 

 

4_Bernd_VenjakobStellvertretender Sprecher

Bernd Venjakob
E-Mail: bernd.venjakob@afd-gt.net

 

 

7_Sylvia_LillgeStellvertretender Sprecherin

Sylvia Lillge
E-Mail: sylvia.lillge@afd-owl.de

 

 

AfD_Kreis_GT_111_Martin_BrockhinkeSchatzmeister

Martin Brockhinke
E-Mail: martin.brockhinke@afd-gt.net

 

 

georg_rustBeisitzer

Georg Rust
E-Mail: georg.rust@afd-owl.de

 

 

Beisitzer: Doris-Annett Weber

Beisitzer: Axel Nussbaum